Webinar | LIKO-S office – A peak behind the curtain

Webinar | LIKO-S office – A peak behind the curtain

LIKO-S office –  A peak behind the curtain

In our webinar, we will take you live to our LIKO-S office in Prague, where we have most of the products from our wide portfolio. Jan Musil, Director of the Interiors Division, and Orraine Williams, Director of Development and Marketing, will show you the individual systems and answer your questions.

 

You will be guided through the webinar by:

Jan Musil, Director of Interiors, and Orraine Williams, Director of Development and Marketing

November 26, 2020 webinar:

7:00 a.m. New York / EST

12:00 p.m. London / GMT

1:00 p.m. Prague / CET

5:30 p.m. India / IST

Will you join us?

Length: 60 min

Registration India   Registration EN

Invitation:

 

* Registration and webinar are completely non-binding & free. You will receive a link for a YouTube LiveStream 30 minutes before the start of the webinar. You can ask your questions in the form of comments directly during the lecture.

** It's possible that e-mail from us is in spam/junk e-mail. We recommend that you check continuously, both for sending a link to the webinar and for sending follow-up e-mails. If you don't find the e-mail even in the spam, contact us: katerina.vontorova@liko-s.cz or for India dinesh@liko-s.in, +91 733 8604001.

Interested in what we do and offer? Contact us!

Interested in our solutions? Looking for a quote, or just want to ask something? Do not hesitate to contact us!

LIKO-SRodinný podnikCZGBCAMSPISO 14001ISO 9001